The Arrow

There are no answers; only choices.

Lazy

Posted by thearrow on March 29, 2011

I’d like to come up with a better explanation for why I’m not posting more regularly but, really, the truth is, I’m just not in the mood for it. The good news is that I have a lot of drafts so I haven’t run out of things to say. The less-than-good news is that, you got it, I have a bout of laziness. I can’t even say I’m struggling with it :).

In other good news, though, we’re moving to a bigger apartment soon, so I’m hoping to get very inspired once we have more space and I can insulate myself from the TV. I already have these wild dreams of me studying, reading, and writing for hours…

2 Responses to “Lazy”

  1. Alt.L said

    wild dreams, hehe 🙂

  2. thearrow said

    Ha ha! I love the LOLcat in your name. That’s kind of what it is like now.

Leave a Reply

 
