The Arrow

There are no answers; only choices.

My Favorite Comforter

Posted by thearrow on November 15, 2010

His Royal Fuzziness is very snugly now that the cold weather is here. Every morning he comes up to me for some much-needed love and stays there, almost glued to me, for about 20 minutes, with all purring engines going full throttle. And, in the evening or during the weekend, he has to stretch on my legs for more love.

On another note, it seems like I really like red boots, be they indoor or outdoor šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “My Favorite Comforter”

  1. Alt.L said

    puss in boots? :))

  2. thearrow said

    Heh-heh. Just on my legs šŸ™‚

  3. thearrow said

    I really like the cheezburger link. The cat is bigger than the baby but is happy to snuggle and the baby doesn’t seem to mind at all šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
