The Arrow

There are no answers; only choices.

Laptop Replacement

Posted by thearrow on June 27, 2010

It doesn’t seem like I have much to write about these days other than Jinks and biking, does it. So, pardon my pajama, please, but I thought he was utterly adorable here. His visits are always triggered by the fact that I’m on my laptop, which he’s very eager to replace. My lap isn’t even big enough to accommodate him, so his butt was hanging over my right side. Luckily, I had my phone close by and could capture the bliss.

2 Responses to “Laptop Replacement”

  1. Lia said

    “…the system is hibernating and will restart shortly (snerk-snerk). we appreciate your patience.”

    the left paw in the first picture is a major awwww 🙂

  2. thearrow said

    Ha ha! The system usually restarts after his royal highness has had enough petting or has dozed off. Then, all of a sudden, he gets up and walks away.

    Yes, I love those paws and sometimes I get a chance to hold them in my hand.

Leave a Reply

 
