The Arrow

There are no answers; only choices.

Visiting Kitty = No Sleep

Posted by thearrow on December 19, 2008

Kitty came over chez my place again last night, after a very long day for me, and he deemed fit to start meowing around 2 a.m., so I only got two hours of sleep 😦 This is killing me. Another long day awaits me and I have no idea how I’m going to survive and utter words that will make sense. I’m injecting caffeine directly into my feeble brain right now, but I’m not sure how far it will take me. The worst part is that I have to meet with some people at 7:30 tonight; they specifically accommodated my gym schedule, so there’s no way I can wriggle out of this in a decent way. Especially since it’s always them suggesting that we meet; I can’t possibly cancel this at the last minute.

Did I mention I only got two hours of sleep?

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

 
