The Arrow

There are no answers; only choices.

Little Britain E-cards

Posted by thearrow on September 26, 2008

What a great idea! As expected, they’re hilarious.

http://www.hbo.com/littlebritainusa/ecards/

Later edit: I tried sending a card, but it doesn’t work 😦 Even though I fill out all the fields, it keeps telling me that I haven’t entered my email address. HBO! You gotta fix this! Do you hear me? 🙂

4 Responses to “Little Britain E-cards”

  1. excellent…

    been a fan for years…thanks for the link.

  2. thearrow said

    You’re welcome 🙂 I wonder how the USA series did…

  3. rob said

    It did the same for me using my .ca e-mail address..i used a .com and it worked, finally…

  4. thearrow said

    I’ll try it. Thanks for telling me; good to know. Funny that my yahoo.co.uk email didn’t work, given that they’re British :).

Leave a Reply

 
