The Arrow

There are no answers; only choices.

And More Frogs

Posted by thearrow on July 20, 2008

I finally posted the frog pics I took this March at the National Geographic.

http://picasaweb.google.com/simonne.c/Frogs

Later edit: I fixed the link; didn’t realize it wasn’t working.

2 Responses to “And More Frogs”

  1. v said

    wonderful! thank you!

  2. thearrow said

    I’m glad you like them. I posted some Chicago pics, too, only to realize that I have left a lot of them out, so I still need to work on that album, but in the mean time, feel free to look at it.

Leave a Reply

 
